Seize the Season at Redmond Town Center King 5

Winter Wonderland at Redmond Town Center

Enjoy the sweet sounds of holiday.

HOLIDAY PERFORMANCES
November 24 thru December 23

Friday, Nov 24 | Black Friday Kick-Off!
12 - 2 pm Ranger and the Re-Arrangers Live Performance on the Main Stage
3 - 5 pm Holiday Harmony: Festive A Cappella Carolers Perform on the Main Stage
5 - 7 pm The New Triumph Live Performance on the Main Stage

Saturday, Nov 25
1 - 2 pm Washington Cathedral

Sunday, Nov 26
11:30 am - 2 pm John Salzano

Saturday, Dec 2 | Redmond Lights
4 - 4:45 pm  Anjali Music School  “Bollywood Christmas”
5 - 5:45 pm  Jubilee  Trombones  
6 - 6:45 pm  Ivan-da-Mar'ya  (Russian Dancers)
7 - 8:00 pm  Shades Of Praise Gospel Choir  

Sunday, Dec 3
12 - 12:45 pm ah tempo flutes

Saturday, Dec 9
10:30 - 11 am Rose Hill and Muir Elementary Choirs
11:45 am - 12:15 pm Bear Creek Choir
2 - 2:30 pm Franklin Singers

Sunday, Dec 10
12 - 12:45 pm Startup Sound
1:30 - 2 pm Andante Kirkland Youth Choir
2 - 2:30 pm Carillon Chamber Choir
2:30 - 3 pm Kirkland Academy of Music and Performance - SCROOGE cast

Tuesday, Dec 12
10 - 11 am Highland Middle School Music Department
4:15 - 4:45 pm Alcott Elementary Orca Choir
6 - 7 pm Eastside Torah - Rabbi's Chanukah Message

Wednesday, Dec 13
10:45 - 11:15 am Lakeview Elementary Intermediate Choir
6 - 6:15 pm Redmond Middle School Concert Choir
7 - 7:30 pm Redmond High School Jazz and Concert Choirs

Friday, Dec 15
7 - 7:20 pm Tillicum Middle School Concert Choir

Saturday, Dec 16
1 – 1:20 pm Rockwell Elementary Choir: Holiday Showcase
3 - 4 pm Wilde Thyme
5 - 6 pm St Jude Gospel Choir

Sunday, Dec 17
1:30 – 2 pm First Baptist Church of Redmond

Saturday, Dec 23
1 - 2 pm Foxley Family Band
4 – 5 pm Nashville Recording Artist Dakota Neuman

 



 


Seize the Season Sponsors King 5 Hyatt House on Bear Creek, Redmond, WA Warm 106.9 Frontier The Seattle Times