Seize the Season at Redmond Town Center

Stretch yourself this winter at Redmond Town Center

Redmond Town Center offers so many ways to shake up your routine, make your health a priorty and make time for you. Let our fitness and health professionals inspire you to have an amazing 2018.

Shake Up Your Routine

CycleBar |  https://redmondtc.cyclebar.com/
$119 unlimited lock in rate for life or a 4x per month for $45 - Mention this offer to receive the promotion past January.

Hot Yoga Experience |  https://hotyogaexperience.com/
Introductory offer of 6 yoga classes and 6 Far Infrared Sauna Therapy Sessions for $10. This is one time, per person.

The Bar Method |  https://barmethod.com/locations/redmond/
$99 New Client Special - 30 days of unlimited classes New to barre or new to Redmond? This is the package for you! Our signature technique is the fastest and most efficient way to reshape the entire body. The Bar Method is great for you, if you’re looking to have a graceful, strong, dancer-like body, including sculpted arms, flat abs, a lifted seat and elongated thighs, as well as improved posture and body alignment! Terms: 30 days activate on the 1st visit; for new clients or those that have not visited our Redmond or Seattle location in the past 6 months. Package expires 6 months from purchase date. Link to purchase: https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/classic/ws?studioid=6803&stype=41&sTG=1&prodId=39

Orangetheory Fitness |  https://redmond.orangetheoryfitness.com/
First time visitors can take a FREE class! Just call the studio at (425) 522-4838 to reserve your first class free.
You're also invited to take their Transformation Challenge on Jan 29th-March 25th. If anyone signs up for our Premier level, they can participate in the challenge for free.

FIT4MOM |  https://eastside.fit4mom.com/
FIT4MOM Eastside is a fitness company inspired by moms and for moms! We offer prenatal fitness, mommy and me classes, boot camps and TRX classes! Grab your $20.18 registration fee with this offer! Email erinhoug@fit4mom.com to redeem!

24 Hour Fitness |  https://www.24hourfitness.com/Website/Club/00492


Prioritize Health

Advantage Physical Therapy |  http://www.advantagesportstherapy.com/

Eastside Dental |  http://www.eastsidedental.com/

LensCrafters |  https://local.lenscrafters.com/wa/redmond/7330-164th-ave-ne.html

Malinda Lam-Gershony, DDS |  http://www.redmonddentalsmiles.com/

Optix Eyewear |  http://www.optixeyewear.vision/

Overlake Medical Clinics |  https://www.overlakehospital.org/location/overlake-medical-clinics-primary-care-redmond

Premier Periodontics |  http://www.premierperiodontics.com/redmond.php

Redmond Orthodontics |  http://redmondortho.com/

Redmond Signature Dentistry |  http://www.redmonddentistry.com/

Smiles by Design |  https://www.shawnkellerdds.com/


Make Time for You

Asante Salon |  https://asantesalon.com/

Gabriel Natural Beauty Lounge |  http://www.Gabrielnbl.com
Free Skin Analysis! Determine your skin type, condition and how to care for it. No purchase necessary; Simply book your appointment with a skincare specialist. *Limited space available*
Ph: 1.425.558.6557 | E: beautyexpert@gabrielcosmeticsinc.com

Free Facial Sheet Masks!
(Anti - Aging / Hydrating / Skin - Brightening)
(free mask with any $50 purchase)
(free pack of 3 with $100 purchase)
(free pack of 5 with $150 purchase)

Gene Juarez |  https://www.genejuarez.com/locations/redmond/

Seattle Sun Tan |  https://seattlesuntan.com/locations?location=Redmond

Skinluxe |  https://skinluxemedicalspa.com/
Skinluxe is offering 30% discount on regular prices for Facials, Laser Treatments, Body Waxing and Eyebrow Threading.

Studio Nails |  https://studionailssalon.weebly.com/

Francesca's | http://francescas.com
Mention this special in-store to receive 20% off 1 regular price item 

Chico's | http://chicos.com
"Oh Yes!" style Event
30% off Entire Boutique Monday 1/22 - Tuesday 1/30
**Come join us on Thursday, January 25th for a Spring Fashion Show, Raffles and Special guest Karen Galbraith of Mary Kay sharing Spring Makeup tips!

Joyous Noise Studio | http://www.joyousnoisestudio.com/free-preview-class/
Kindermusik classes for ages newborn through elementary school to build movement and activity into your child’s early health habits. RSVP today for a FREE Kindermusik Preview class by clicking on the link above. Joyous Noise Studio, Music * Movement * Community.

Thai Ginger | http://thaiginger.com
Eating Well Made Easy Thai Ginger is committed to helping our Redmond neighbors stay fit and healthy. Peruse our diet conscious menus: vegan, low-carb, and gluten-sensitive. Dine in, carry-out, or have it delivered today!